Giselle

Fri, May 25, 2018 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Russian National Ballet: Giselle Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens: Giselle Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens: Giselle Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens: Giselle Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Les Grandes Ballet Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Giselle Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Les Grandes Ballet Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Les Grandes Ballet Sat, Apr 13
2:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Giselle Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Les Grandes Ballet Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Giselle Sun, Apr 14
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Russian Ballet: Giselle Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Bluma Appel Theatre
Toronto, ON
Russian Ballet: Giselle Sun, Apr 28
2:30 pm
Bluma Appel Theatre
Toronto, ON
Russian Ballet: Giselle Sun, Apr 28
6:30 pm
Bluma Appel Theatre
Toronto, ON
Ballet Austin: Giselle Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Ballet Austin: Giselle Sat, May 11
2:00 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Ballet Austin: Giselle Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Ballet Austin: Giselle Sun, May 12
3:00 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Ballet West - Giselle Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West - Giselle Sat, Feb 8, 2020
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West - Giselle Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West - Giselle Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West - Giselle Thu, Feb 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West - Giselle Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West - Giselle Sat, Feb 15, 2020
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
< Prev 1 2
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex