Shear Madness

Wed, May 16, 2018 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 29
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 29
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 30
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 6
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 6
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 13
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 14
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex