Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Fri, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Sat, Aug 18
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Sun, Aug 19
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Aug 20
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Aug 21
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Aug 22
12:37 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 26
8:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 31
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sat, Sep 1
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sun, Sep 2
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Mon, Sep 3
6:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Tue, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Wed, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Sep 8
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Sep 9
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex